Our Staff

Rev. Michael Ebersohl, Directing Pastor
mike@dwightumc.org

Rev. Mike is an ordained Elder in the Illinois Great Rivers Conference of the United Methodist Church, and has served in churches throughout southern and central Illinois in his thirty-plus year tenure as a United Methodist pastor.  He holds a B.A. in music from SIU-Carbondale, and a M.Div. from Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary, Evanston, IL (Northwestern). He and his wife, Laurel, have one daughter, Hannah who lives and works in the western Chicago suburbs.

Kathy Mellendorf
Administrative Assistant
kathy@dwightumc.org

Stacey Stefanski
Director of Ministries with Children and Youth
stacey@dwightumc.org

Joyce Nelson
Director of Kids Klub
joyce@dwightumc.org

Melinda Gutzman
Custodian

Bruce Richardson
Director of Music Ministries
bruce@dwightumc.org

Ellie Bossert
Organist

Dee Hanner
Financial Secretary

Patti Huffman
Treasurer

patti@dwightumc.org

Matthew Mausehund
Director of Technology

Mattmausehund@sbcglobal.net